lunes, 22 de abril de 2013

Funderburk Miner - The Dwelling Place 1994 (AOR/Westcoast)

"Project together with David Miner" The Tracks are: Behold He Does Not Sleep, The Calling, Holy Holy Holy, He Walks With Me, Be Still, How Great Thou Art, Resurrect My Eyes, All of My Love, Dwelling Place, Rain On Us, Great Is Thy Faithfulness & Always. Musicians on the The Dwelling Place album: Tommy Funderburk, David Miner, Novi Novog, Walter Rodriguez, Kate Miner, Tata Vega, Yvonne Williams & Reggie Burrell. Available from Pioneer Records/Original release year: 1994

                 Thank U }{eavy


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...