miércoles, 24 de octubre de 2012

LANDSLIDE: Say hello to the night (1990)

Buena banda de Hard Rock. Gracias por el rápido aporte.
1. Say hello to the night, 2. Play to win, 3. Do you know what love is, 4. Tommy, 5. Further from my heart, 6. Keep this feeling alive, 7. Hold me all throught the night, 8. Only when I dream, 9. Sweet little girl, 10. That´s the way I like it, 11. Temptation knocking.

Edit 2008 ,re up 2012

1 comentario:

AORRADOR dijo...

Muy buen disco, si señor. En su día pensé en subirlo y todo. Keep this feeling alive se sale. La chica, por cierto, me recuerda mucho a Grace Slick de Starship.


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...